Lets Move…

No! This is not me asking you for a dance. This is me personally delivering your invite to check out my new cyber crib!

I’m super stoked to be announcing this and giving you the directions to my new home. Guys, I can’t tell you exactly how proud I am of the space I have created.

At the same time, I can’t help but have feels about leaving this address but I understand that as we grow, we grow out of certain things and into better things. This is me holding onto the promise that the latter will be greater than the former.

So in the words of OH, TODAY IS MOVE DAY!

Cash me over at  Ruthabercrombie.co.za , how bout dah?

Leave a Reply

